Sensational Sativa delights on the mats

Sativa2

Wow! I was expecting Sativa to be brilliant as I’d heard so many positive reviews from girls who worked with her and guys who’d been lucky enough to session with her.

But it turns out they were all wrong – she’s way better than anything I’d been told! Lightning fast, super strong, incredibly skilful and an absolute beautiful sweetheart to go with it!

Out of many of the delightful newbies who’ve come along in the past two years, Sativa has been high on my wish list and it was a sheer delight to be able to tick the box at TC Wrestling’s Rowley gym.

I’d actually met her for the first time a week before, when I had a session with Raven, and I didn’t hesitate to book her once she told me she’d be back on my turf, so to speak!

Sativa5

As you can see from the photos, she was looking fabulous for our session. Gorgeous face, cracking body and those ultra cool hair braids (She probably thinks I’m the weird ‘hair fetish’ guy given the amount of times I comment on her styles!).

She’d had a full day filming with the awesome Bert Wrestler but there was no sign of that at all and she was clearly full of energy and in the mood to destroy me!

And boy did she hit me with her hurricane right from the beginning! She produced quite possibly the maddest minute I’ve ever experienced in mixed wrestling! After pouncing on me, she got me in at least four different moves in ultra quick succession.

I’d have tapped every single time if she’d have kept me in the hold but instead she released after a few seconds and gave me a running commentary on the different ways she could make me tap if she really wanted to!

Sativa4

I was in a daze and I knew this one was going to be trouble!

Things calmed down (relatively speaking) but the traffic was still flowing in one direction. Sativa would attack, I’d desperately cower and try to defend and then she’d laugh.

Her body scissors, head scissors and triangles were immense, her arm bars, head locks, guillotines and smothers were perfectly executed and her chat was devastating.

There were only a few submissions as she chose to hold back a little and taunt me instead. I knew damn well that she could take me at will but I enjoyed the psychological boost of the score being quite low – even if she dominated me completely!

Sativa7

I impressed her once or twice (I think) by holding on for dear life and even escaping some of her moves. But I was under no illusion that she had several gears she could go up if she wanted.

The most impressive move out of Sativa’s outstanding performance was when she made me tap out in sheer pain after executing a camel clutch. Apparently, she never used to be able to do that so well – I can confirm she bloody well can now!

Her other submissions came through me being crushed by her powerful arms and legs, smothered by her fantastic breasts or fearing that my arms would be broken when she caught me in bars and locks!

Sativa was so quick and flexible which, combined with her strength, meant she could do whatever she wanted, whenever she wanted! And it seemed as if she knew what I was going to try to do before even I did!

Sativa3

I did manage to mount my own attacks a couple of times. It won’t surprise you to hear that my legs got her in body and head scissors and I like to think she had to work a bit to get out of them!

However, her expression never changed no matter how hard I squeezed! There was no contortion, no groans of pain, just a “Ooh well done. This is giving me a decent workout” and the same smile on her face that she had when I arrived!

I told her this was disconcerting and her expression finally changed to one of great satisfaction!

As the match wore on, I engaged her in more chat to help keep her at bay for longer. I also backed off many times out of fear and self preservation! But whatever I did, there was ultimately no escape from Sativa!

Sativa

The session just flew by – such was the fun and immense action we were enjoying – and when Bert came in to signal the end, we were both genuinely surprised!

She struck a victory pose to highlight the dominance she had enjoyed over me and it’s hard to argue that it wasn’t well deserved!

Sativa is magnificent. Breathtakingly talented and an absolute stunner. I could see exactly why she’s made such a massive impact in just over two years in the scene! I’m already looking forward to another session with the sensational one!

Leave a comment